CoD School is on Summer Vacation until 1/9/18.  These classes are running: click for info BarreConcept and ((Bounce))

Ballroom World Dance Pre-school Child Ballet Adult Ballet Street Tap Fitness and Yoga Classes for Boys
Read our Pupil and Parent Testimonials
Notes from the Principal

Studio Term Times

Summer Term 2018-19

Term starts: Saturday 20 April
Term ends: Monday 15 July
Half term: Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June

Spring Term 2018-19

Term starts: Saturday 5 January
Term ends: Saturday 30 March
Half term: Saturday 16 February - Saturday 23 February

Autumn 2018 - Studio, GW

Term starts: Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 15 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October

Outreach Term Times

Perse Prep: Autumn 2018 - Perse Prep

Term starts:
Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 8 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October

SJCS classes: Autumn 2018 - SJCS

Term starts:
Saturday 8 September
Term ends: Saturday 8 December
Half term: Saturday 20 October - Saturday 27 October

Don't forget: Classes never run on bank holidays -- Multi-class discounts are applied if paid before the first day of term