Show Dates:      Dress Reheasal: Sunday 5th March        Cast 1: Saturday 11th March and Cast 2: Sunday 12th March

Spring 2017 Term Dates | Spring 2017 Classes

Ballroom World Dance Pre-school Child Ballet Adult Ballet Street Tap Fitness and Yoga
Read our Pupil and Parent Testimonials
Notes from the Principal

Studio Term Times

Spring 2017

Term starts: Saturday 7 January
Term ends: Saturday 1 April
Half term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Outreach Term Times

Perse Prep: Spring 2017

Term starts:
Saturday 7 January
Term ends: Saturday 1 April
Half term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Perse Prep: Summer 2017 - Prep

Term starts:
Saturday 22 April
Term ends: Wednesday 28 June
Half term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June

SJCS classes: Spring 2017

Term starts:
Saturday 7 January
Term ends: Friday 17 March
Half term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

SJCS classes: Summer 2017 - SJCS

Term starts:
Saturday 22 April
Term ends: Saturday 1 July
Half term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June

Trumpington: Spring 2017

Term starts:
Saturday 7 January
Term ends: Tuesday 28 March
Half term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Trumpington: Summer 2017 - Trumpington

Term starts:
Saturday 22 April
Term ends: Saturday 15 July
Half term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June

Don't forget: Classes never run on bank holidays -- Multi-class discounts are applied if paid before the first day of term