About our Cookies and Privacy Policy
This web site uses cookies, collects anonymous information about how you interact with it, and may request personal information from you to provide the best possible service both for using the web site and accessing our dance studios and classes. How we use cookies and any information we collect is described in our policies.

Accept policies

Find out More

 Watching Week Autumn Term 

Watching Week for Pre-School, Ballet, Contemporary & Tap

These classes will welcome you to watch between Tuesday 19th November and Monday 25th November inclusive.

Watching Week for Streetdance and Strictly

These classes will welcome you to watch on 10th and 12th December - the last week of term.  

Half Term Autumn Term: Saturday 19th October to Sunday 27th October Inclusive

Studio Term Times

Spring Term 2020 - Studio, GW

Term starts: Saturday 11 January
Term ends: Saturday 28 March

Summer Term 2020 - Studio, GW

Term starts: Saturday 18 April
Term ends: Saturday 11 July

Outreach Term Times

No Term:

Term starts:

Term ends: Friday 31 December

Perse Prep: Spring Term 2020 - Perse Prep

Term starts:
Tuesday 7 January
Term ends: Saturday 28 March

SJCS : Spring Term 2020 - SJCS

Term starts:
Saturday 11 January
Term ends: Saturday 14 March