About our Cookies and Privacy Policy
This web site uses cookies, collects anonymous information about how you interact with it, and may request personal information from you to provide the best possible service both for using the web site and accessing our dance studios and classes. How we use cookies and any information we collect is described in our policies.

Accept policies

Find out More

 

Digital Theatre

During COVID-19 many companies have cancelled their performances and relaced them with online videos of some previous shows, which are available for the public to watch. Some companies are uploading shows for a week for a few days so it is a good idea to keep an eye out for what's coming up. Their are extra links for the following companies of their online productions:

Royal Opera House: https://www.roh.org.uk/Watch Party: Romeo & Juliet - English National Ballet

English National Ballet: https://www.ballet.org.uk/whats-on/ post every Wednesday

The BalletBoyz: https://www.balletboyz.com/whatsonCoppelia | Dutch National Opera & Ballet

Ballet Black: https://balletblack.co.uk/bb-on-film/

Dutch National Ballet: https://www.operaballet.nl/online


Dance Links

To find out more about exams, courses, qualifications & training as set by the two national bodies with which Colours of Dance teachers are afficiated and registered to, click below:

Royal Academy of Dance
Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing
 
 
 

The following are links to Professional Dance Companies in the local area, London and companies that tour nationally:

The Royal Ballet: http://www.roh.org.uk/about/the-royal-ballet 

English National Ballet: https://www.ballet.org.uk/ 

The BalletBoyz: https://www.balletboyz.com/ 

Northern Ballet: https://northernballet.com/ 

Birmingham Royal Ballet: https://www.brb.org.uk/

Ballet Black: https://balletblack.co.uk/

ZooNation: www.zoonation.co.uk/

Avant Garde Streetdance Company: www.avantgardedance.com

Impact Dance: www.impactdance.co.uk

Sin Cru Theatre: www.sincru.co.uk/

The following are links to Theatres in the local area & London:

Cambridge Arts Theatre: https://www.cambridgeartstheatre.com/ 

Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds: https://www.theatreroyal.org/upcoming/

Ipswich Regent Theatre: https://apps.ipswich.gov.uk/

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage: